Unclaimed Property
PACT
CollegeCounts 529 
Bond Division
Cash Management 
SAFE
Financial Literacy
State Checks and Tax Refunds
Alabama Trust Fund
Penny Trust Fund
Public Meeting Notices
Requests for Proposals
Reports

 

Executive Office of the Treasurer
600 Dexter Avenue, Room S-106
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: (334) 242-7500
Fax: (334) 242-7592
E-mail:
alatreas@treasury.alabama.gov

State Treasury Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., central.
Our offices are closed on state holidays. Click here for a list of holidays.


Administration

Young Boozer, State Treasurer                           Daria Story, Assistant State Treasurer
(334) 242-7501                                                     (334) 242-7506
young.boozer@treasury.alabama.gov                daria.story@treasury.alabama.gov

Glenda Allred, Deputy Treasurer                         Brittany Matthews, Executive Assistant
(334) 242-7505                                                     (334) 242-7523
glenda.allred@treasury.alabama.gov                 brittany.matthews@treasury.alabama.gov
Fax: (334) 242-7592


Unclaimed Property
Ralph Ainsworth, UCP Director                           
Toll-free: (888) 844-8400                                     
(334) 353-3627                                                     
Fax: (334) 242-9620
ralph.ainsworth@treasury.alabama.gov


College Savings Plans 
Chad Wright, Director
Toll-free: (800) 252-7228
(334) 242-7515
Fax: (334) 242-7041
chad.wright@treasury.alabama.gov


Cash Management
Roman McLeod, Director
(334) 242-7547  
Fax: (334) 242-4242
roman.mcleod@treasury.alabama.gov


Bonds
Dianne Reynolds, Manager
(334) 242-7513
dianne.reynolds@treasury.alabama.gov


SAFE (Security for Alabama Funds Enhancement) Program
Pam Stevenson, Director
(334) 242-7518
Fax: (334) 353-4354
pam.stevenson@treasury.alabama.gov


 

 

 
 

About Young Boozer       Contact       Home       Alabama.gov